
Claude Ultra Plan
This article explains what the Ultra plan includes, how much it costs, and how its usage limits work.
以下正文同步自 Hacker News 最新,版权归原站所有,已转换为易读排版。
This article explains what the Ultra plan includes, how much it costs, and how its usage limits work.
This article is about paid Ultra plans for individual consumers. If you're part of an organization looking to use Claude with your team, refer to Team and Enterprise plans.
More usage capacity: Get 10 times the Pro plan's usage every week.
No five-hour limit for verified accounts: Work at your own pace within your weekly limit. For more information, see What is a verified account?
Priority access: Be among the first to experience new models, features, and products.
Access to Claude Code: Use Claude Code for your terminal-based coding workflows with one unified subscription.
Longer, multi-step tasks: Hand Claude work like reports, spreadsheets, and presentations, and it keeps going in the background. Learn more in Claude Cowork and chat are one Claude.
Monthly API credits: Ultra plans include monthly credits for the Claude API. Learn more about monthly API credits for Max, Ultra, and Team plans.
Ultra includes 10 times the Pro plan’s usage every week and has no five-hour limit, for verified accounts.
The Ultra plan is available for $200 per month.
Note: This price is for web subscriptions only. Mobile pricing may vary depending on your app platform.
Price and plans are subject to change at Anthropic's discretion.
The Ultra plan is currently available as a monthly subscription only.
When moving from an annual Pro plan to an Ultra plan, if the remaining balance on your annual Pro plan is greater than your Ultra plan price, you will receive a credit to your account for the remaining balance. This credit will be applied to future subscription costs.
To receive your credit, the billing address used to purchase your Ultra plan must be the same as your previous subscription’s billing address.
If your billing address has changed, you will need to cancel your Pro subscription and wait for the subscription end date before signing up for a new Ultra subscription with a new billing address.
Yes. The Ultra plan includes 10 times the Pro plan's usage every week.
Verified Ultra accounts don't have a five-hour limit. If your account isn't verified yet, a temporary limit applies. For more information, see What is a verified account?
Ultra plans have a weekly usage limit that applies across all models, and a separate weekly limit for Fable.
Additional usage limits may apply to manage capacity and ensure fair access to all users. For example, we may limit your usage in other ways, such as weekly and monthly caps or model and feature usage, at our discretion. We don't guarantee uninterrupted service.
Learn more about usage and length limits and usage limit best practices.
Note: If you have a limit reset, you can use it to reset your weekly usage limits back to full. Learn more about limit resets.
To help prevent fraud and abuse, we automatically verify Ultra accounts using factors like your account and payment history. Verified accounts don't have a five-hour limit.
If your account isn't verified yet, a temporary limit applies. We remove it automatically once your account is verified, so there's nothing you need to do. Verifying your phone number at checkout is a separate step and doesn't remove this limit.
To check, go to Settings > Usage. If you don't see a Current session bar, your account is verified.
正文由 探How 从来源站点 RSS 同步,内容未经改写;遇到排版缺失或需要图片、视频时请以原文为准。